Current Editorial Board:

  • Olivier Coibion, University of Texas, Austin

  • Raymond Fisman, Boston University

  • Benjamin R. Handel, University of California, Berkeley

  • Rema N. Hanna (Co-Chair), Harvard University

  • Brian A. Jacob, University of Michigan

  • Shachar Kariv, University of California, Berkeley

  • Amit K. Khandelwal (Co-Chair), Columbia University

  • Xiaoxia Shi, University of Wisconsin–Madison

Recently Retired from the Editorial Board:

  • Amitabh Chandra, Harvard University

  • Brian S. Graham, University of California, Berkeley

  • Asim I. Khwaja, Harvard University

  • Rohini Pande, Yale University

Short Paper Policy:

Prior to 2017, Notes submitted were limited to 3,000 words and printed in their own section at the back of each issue. In early 2017, the policy regarding Notes changed: shorter papers were still considered, but there were no specific guidelines regarding length. Notes were not advertised on the Review of Economics and Statistics submission website (but were still allowed to be submitted). In the two years following the policy change, Note...

You do not currently have access to this content.